This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK
Average :   5.0
Sort By :
Posted 0 days ago.
Very quick service
HARLEY T, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
February 21, 2017
MAXIMO ARREDONDO
Response
We strive to achieve that, Harley. Thanks for letting us know! And thanks for servicing your Altima here!
February 23, 2017
Posted 1 days ago.
As a first time buyer, I was v...
As a first time buyer, I was very pleased with the offer I was made. ---- Snapp provided me with more than enough knowledge about being a first time buyer as well as what I needed to know about my brand new car. He was very helpful! I couldn't thank him enough for being super patient with my family and I, very understanding and not giving up on trying to make an offer with me. I rate him a 10+! And very friendly. I love my new car and Nissan dealership! Thanks again! :)
KATRINA T, EXETER, CA, Sales Customer
February 20, 2017
Snapp, Dick
Response
Thank you for taking the time to tell us how we are doing, Katrina! Guy will be happy to hear that he was very helpful in your car buying experience. Thank you for your business and we hope to take care of any of your future car needs!
February 23, 2017
Posted 1 days ago.
Great
Socorro M, Tulare, CA, Service Customer
February 20, 2017
MAXIMO ARREDONDO
Response
Socorro, thank you for your positive comments! We appreciate your business. Please let us know how we can continue to help with your car and service needs!
February 23, 2017
Posted 1 days ago.
Great service and very friend...
Great service and very friendly representatives
ALBERT R, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
February 20, 2017
MAXIMO ARREDONDO
Response
Albert, thanks so much for your kind words and business. We hope to see you again!
February 23, 2017
Posted 1 days ago.
The service department is alwa...
The service department is always on point! Brian's Mom can proudly display this survey on her refrigerator!!!
CATHERINE H, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
February 20, 2017
BRIAN W DUNN
Response
Thanks, Catherine! Brian will be thrilled to read your comments. We appreciate you letting us help with your Altima!
February 23, 2017
Posted 1 days ago.
The experience was great but t...
The experience was great but the products are way overprices. Two windshield wiper blades $43.00 installed...
Frankie W, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
February 19, 2017
EDDIE RAMIREZ
Response
Hi Frankie, we're sorry that we couldn't meet your expectations when it came to pricing, but we're happy that you enjoyed the experience overall. Please come back again any time we can lend a hand.
February 23, 2017
Posted 1 days ago.
Very pleased with everybody th...
Very pleased with everybody there from when we walked through the doors until we picked up the car to leave. I believe his name was max was awesome and the cashier I think was Angelina was awesome too it was the first time she had to do sign us up for a car credit application and was filling in for someone and did a great job I recommend this business for my Nissan car in the future. I want to say thank you again My daughters baby is one road. Yeahhhhhhh
KAYLA R, HANFORD, CA, Service Customer
February 17, 2017
MAXIMO ARREDONDO
Response
Awesome to hear, Kayla! We truly appreciate your kind words and will be sure to pass them along to Maximo and Angelina. Thanks again for choosing Nissan of Visalia for your auto service!
February 23, 2017
Posted 2 days ago.
Mr. Ramirez was so incredibly ...
Mr. Ramirez was so incredibly helpful throughout the whole process. He called and kept me up to date and was very polite. It's the best customer service I have gotten in a long time.
Olivia E, Lemoore, CA, Service Customer
February 16, 2017
EDDIE RAMIREZ
Response
Thank you for your recommendation and kind words about Eddie Ramirez, James! We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive feedback. Let us know how we can help with any future car or service needs you may have.
February 21, 2017
Posted 2 days ago.
Friendly greeting. Everything ...
Friendly greeting. Everything explained clearly. Prompt service.
ALBERT U, EXETER, CA, Service Customer
February 16, 2017
BRIAN W DUNN
Response
Thanks for your compliments! We're proud to be entrusted with your service, Albert. Take care!
February 21, 2017
Posted 2 days ago.
This was my first service expe...
This was my first service experience I walked in to your location without an appointment just for a noise which was coming out of my engine your service advisor “Brian Dunn” welcomed me very anxiously+took personal care of my request he went above and beyond and accommodated me on the weekend where your service department was fully booked he never made me feel that I am stranger or a new customer. Brian is fantastic to work with I very much appreciated the extra mile and attention Brian gave me while working through the whole service experience. He went above and beyond to my expectations for repairs, order parts as well as mechanical component. “He assured me that he wanted to make me feel my business is valued”. I will certainly come back to Nissan of Visalia and it will be just because of excellent customer service which I received from Brain he is a true hero in your team and a great element for your company. Triple thumbs up!
FRAN S, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
February 16, 2017
BRIAN W DUNN
Response
Thank you for taking the time to tell us how we are doing, Fran! Brian will be happy to hear that he was very helpful in your first service experience with us. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Take care!
February 21, 2017
Posted 4 days ago.
The service personnel have bee...
The service personnel have been very helpful every time we go in. Our 2015 Rogue is strictly a family car, as both of us have work cars. In the 15 months we have had the car, we have only put 7400 miles on it. But the service personnel never hesitated to provide the 3 free oil changes we were promised at time of purchase. First class all the way! Thank you!
Carrie B, Visalia, CA, Service Customer
February 16, 2017
MAXIMO ARREDONDO
Response
That is fantastic to hear, Carrie! We appreciate your kind words and value your business. We look forward to continuing to provide you with a quality experience on every visit! Thank you and take care!
February 21, 2017
Posted 4 days ago.
I made the appointment online ...
I made the appointment online and it was very easy. I received a confirmation email and a reminder call. The day of the appointment, I was greeted, my appointment was verified and I was offered transportation. I declined as I had my own transportation. I received an automated notification when the car was ready as well as a call from Brian. When I arrived, the car was ready and Brian went over all of the work that had been done. I paid for the service and the receptionist was friendly.
BEVERLY JEAN C, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
February 16, 2017
BRIAN W DUNN
Response
That is great to hear, Beverly! Thank you for taking the time to fill us in on your positive experience with us. Your feedback helps us strive to improve each time a customer walks through our door. We're thrilled to know that you were satisfied with your visit. Come back and see us for any of your future car needs. Enjoy that new truck! Take care!
February 21, 2017
Posted 4 days ago.
Excellent service and I have r...
Excellent service and I have referred my friends
BONNIE B, HANFORD, CA, Service Customer
February 16, 2017
EDDIE RAMIREZ
Response
That's what we like to hear! Thank you so much for your positive feedback, Bonnie. We hope to continue to provide you with a quality experience. Thank you for your continued loyalty. Take care!
February 21, 2017
Posted 4 days ago.
Plenty of space for me to wait...
Plenty of space for me to wait comfortably while the maintenance was completed on my Pathfinder. It took just over an hour like the service advisor told me.
Michael T, HANFORD, CA, Service Customer
February 16, 2017
BRIAN W DUNN
Response
Thank you for telling us how we are doing, Michael! We appreciate the kind words and are proud to be trusted with your services!
February 21, 2017
Posted 6 days ago.
Luciano Linares did a great jo...
Luciano Linares did a great job! We were treated very well. Great experience. Everyone was very nice and helpful!
LEZLIE H, VISALIA, CA, Sales Customer
February 14, 2017
Linares, Luciano
Response
Thank you for taking the time to tell us how we are doing, Lezlie! Luciano will be happy to hear that he was very helpful in your car buying experience. Thank you for your business and we hope to take care of any of your future car needs! Enjoy that new Altima!
February 21, 2017
Posted 6 days ago.
Very pleasant. Greeted immedia...
Very pleasant. Greeted immediately and car was serviced in a very timely matter
Karla P, Visalia, CA, Service Customer
February 14, 2017
BRIAN W DUNN
Response
Thank you so much for sharing your kind words, Karla. We value your business and look forward to seeing you in the future! Thanks again!
February 21, 2017
Posted 7 days ago.
There were some small details ...
There were some small details to be corrected which Mr.Jared Groppetti took care of in a great business manner. I am satisfied and will recommend your establishment to anyone interested. Thank you again.
Magdalene H, Visalia, CA, Service Customer
February 13, 2017
MAXIMO ARREDONDO
Response
Thank you for taking the time to tell us how we are doing, Magdalene! Jared will be happy to hear that he was very helpful in your experience. Thank you for your business and we hope to take care of any of your future car needs!
February 16, 2017
Posted 11 days ago.
Everyone was really friendly a...
Everyone was really friendly and really helpful.
JOSIE V, Cutler, CA, Sales Customer
February 12, 2017
Jauregui, Luis
Response
This is what we strive for, Josie! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We value your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Enjoy your new Sentra!
February 16, 2017
Posted 11 days ago.
Getting my car serviced was ea...
Getting my car serviced was easy and it seemed quicker than I thought. The waiting areas are large and the staff are always friendly!
MICHELE AGCAOILI M, Orosi, CA, Service Customer
February 10, 2017
BRIAN W DUNN
Response
It's great to hear that you had a pleasant visit with us, Michele! Our team was happy to take care of you and your vehicle. Thanks for the great review!
February 14, 2017
Posted 11 days ago.
I trust the Nissan of Visalia ...
I trust the Nissan of Visalia Service Dept. They take the time to answer al my questions. My car is maintained properly and in a timely manner.
PATRICIA G, TULARE, CA, Service Customer
February 10, 2017
MAXIMO ARREDONDO
Response
We're happy to know that you can trust us with your vehicle, Patricia. Our team is committed to providing transparent, efficient, and thorough service. Thank you for the great review!
February 14, 2017
Posted 12 days ago.
Excellent service department!
LETICIA L, DINUBA, CA, Service Customer
February 09, 2017
MAXIMO ARREDONDO
Response
Thanks for the excellent review, Leticia!
February 14, 2017
Posted 12 days ago.
Mario is a great salesperson!
JANET C, TULARE, CA, Sales Customer
February 09, 2017
Ruelas, Mario
Response
Thank you for the kind words and the positive review, Janet!
February 14, 2017
Posted 12 days ago.
The dealership took great care...
The dealership took great care of me.
GEORGE K, THREE RIVERS, CA, Service Customer
February 09, 2017
EDDIE RAMIREZ
Response
That's what we like to hear, George! Thank you for the great review.
February 14, 2017
Posted 13 days ago.
Needed brakes done and with my...
Needed brakes done and with my busy work schedule they were able to get them done at a moments notice. One less thing to worry about
REBECCA M, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
February 08, 2017
BRIAN W DUNN
Response
Our team was happy to take care of you and your Altima, Rebecca! We appreciate the positive review.
February 14, 2017
Posted 13 days ago.
Great job. In and out quick.
EDGAR C, Dinuba, CA, Service Customer
February 08, 2017
BRIAN W DUNN
Response
We're glad to hear it, Edgar! Thank you for the 5-star review.
February 14, 2017
- + Disclaimers