This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK
Average :   4.9
Sort By :
Posted 3 days ago.
Excellent customer service
Martha A, Porterville, CA, Service Customer
April 15, 2018
EDDIE RAMIREZ
Response
Customer service is a priority to us, Martha, we're happy that it was excellent. Thank you for the review, let us know when you're ready for service again!
April 16, 2018
Posted 3 days ago.
Nissan of Visalia is amazing a...
Nissan of Visalia is amazing and very professional. Mario is very professional, listen and understood what type of car I wanted. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicles and thank you for going above and beyond. Thanks you Nissan of Visalia!
MARTHA R, Visalia, CA, Sales Customer
April 14, 2018
Ruelas, Mario
Response
You're welcome, Martha! We're glad that Mario was so professional, understanding, and a good listener during your time with us! We hope that you're enjoying your new Nissan Altima! Thank you so much for the review, we would love to see you back again when you're ready for service!
April 16, 2018
Posted 3 days ago.
It went great the customer se...
It went great the customer service is always welcoming and I feel confident that my car is getting the best service possible.
MARCELINA A, Visalia, CA, Service Customer
April 14, 2018
PATRICK FAIGLE
Response
We're proud to hear that your confidence is with us, Marcelina, we work hard to earn that confidence! Thank you for reviewing us, we look forward to your next visit!
April 16, 2018
Posted 7 days ago.
I did not have an appointment ...
I did not have an appointment but when I drove up they came out to greet me and took car of my problems in a timely matter. They made me very happy
DIANN M, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
April 09, 2018
EDDIE RAMIREZ
Response
We're glad to hear that we were able to make you happy, Diann, that's always the goal! We appreciate your feedback, come visit again!
April 10, 2018
Posted 7 days ago.
Went in for a basic oil change...
Went in for a basic oil change. I didn't have an appointment but only had to wait about 1/2 hour. Thanks to Max I was in and out. I am going to miss him.
TERRI B, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
April 09, 2018
MAXIMO ARREDONDO
Response
Max was glad to be of service to you, Terri! Thank you for bringing your Sentra to us at Nissan of Visalia! We look forward to serving you again in the future.
April 10, 2018
Posted 10 days ago.
Great customer service
DONALD D, TULARE, CA, Service Customer
April 07, 2018
PATRICK FAIGLE
Response
Thank you, Donald!
April 10, 2018
Posted 10 days ago.
Always a pleasure to be helped...
Always a pleasure to be helped by Eddie Ramirez. Always very professional and fast paced.
JENNIFER R, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
April 07, 2018
EDDIE RAMIREZ
Response
Thank you for your continued business, Jennifer! Eddie was happy to take care of you and your Maxima!
April 10, 2018
Posted 10 days ago.
First time expirence and they ...
First time expirence and they were awesome, I would recommend them and will come back!!
VERENICE Z, PORTERVILLE, CA, Sales Customer
April 07, 2018
Linares, Luciano
Response
Thank you for the recommendation, Verenice! Enjoy your new Altima!
April 10, 2018
Posted 10 days ago.
Service was fast and professi...
Service was fast and professional. I was given full attention if my problem and it was done.
ANTONIO L, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
April 06, 2018
PATRICK FAIGLE
Response
We're happy to hear that, Antonio! Thank you for the 5-star review!
April 10, 2018
Posted 10 days ago.
Great experience. Service adv...
Great experience. Service advisor was knowledgeable and very helpful
Frankie W, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
April 06, 2018
RACHEL SAVAGE
Response
Wonderful! Thank you for choosing Nissan of Visalia to service your Altima, Harry!
April 10, 2018
- + Disclaimers