This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK
Average :   4.9
Sort By :
Posted 252 days ago.
Very pleasant experience, got ...
Very pleasant experience, got the job done in a very reasonable time.
DANNA A, CORCORAN, CA, Service Customer
November 13, 2018
Posted 254 days ago.
I like the dealership, but rig...
I like the dealership, but right now I am feeling lost. When I bought my car there just over a year ago I was introduced to Max, who was my service advisor. Since he has left I feel like I have no one. I go in and everyone seems so busy, doesn't look uo to great anyone and there is just one big messy line. I actually don't like it but the service I received today was fine.
TERRI B, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
November 11, 2018
Posted 255 days ago.
I was very pleased with the cu...
I was very pleased with the customer service I received today! Garrett Bass went above and beyond to accommodate me with my vehicle being serviced! Thank you Garrett!!
Esther M, Visalia, CA, Service Customer
November 10, 2018
Posted 255 days ago.
Didn’t have a appointment, was...
Didn’t have a appointment, was told it could take a while, but was in and out in less than a hour
PEDRO P, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
November 10, 2018
Posted 257 days ago.
Had an 8:30 appointment. Drop...
Had an 8:30 appointment. Dropped my car off and waited for a call to let me exactly what was wrong it. 10:45 no call. I callled them and I was told that they are barely looking at it and they will call me. An hour later I got a call and was charged $125.00 to clean a sensor. Which probably took 5 minutes. I have purchased two cars from Gropetti and for them to charge me that much for something so minor boggles my mind. Don’t think I will be back. Way overpriced
REBECCA M, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
November 08, 2018
Posted 257 days ago.
It was very great service!
MARIAM D, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
November 08, 2018
Posted 257 days ago.
great service and people
GEORGE B, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
November 08, 2018
Posted 258 days ago.
Our experience was great. We g...
Our experience was great. We got everything we wanted and more! Helped us find the perfect car for our family. Great team and Luciano is amazing. Thank you!
Sherry H, Lindsay, CA, Sales Customer
November 07, 2018
Posted 259 days ago.
Fast, friendly service.
DUKE H, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
November 06, 2018
Posted 259 days ago.
Eddie Ramirez was the best I h...
Eddie Ramirez was the best I have had. My previous experience has not been good. He was someone you can be proud of representing your company. You need to complement him for me.
JERRY B, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
November 06, 2018
Posted 262 days ago.
Easy, convenient, fast!!!
NATHAN H, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
November 03, 2018
Posted 263 days ago.
They completely took care of m...
They completely took care of my needs for my car. I'm very satisfied with my dealings with Nissan Of Visalia and would definitely recommend this dealership to everyone I know.
DAVID M, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
November 02, 2018
Posted 263 days ago.
Great experience, delicious co...
Great experience, delicious coffee and the greatest service professionals.
MICHAEL DEAN B, TULARE, CA, Service Customer
November 02, 2018
Posted 263 days ago.
A+
JILLIAN W, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
November 02, 2018
Posted 264 days ago.
Friendly, efficient, knowledge...
Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable.
CAROL G, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
November 01, 2018
Posted 264 days ago.
Eddie Ranariz and the outstand...
Eddie Ranariz and the outstanding job he and his service department does is the reason I do not let anyone else work on my car
Donald C, TULARE, Service Customer
November 01, 2018
Posted 264 days ago.
Eddie Ramariz is the best serv...
Eddie Ramariz is the best serviceman. I have ever had. The service department is outstanding
Donald C, TULARE, Service Customer
November 01, 2018
Posted 265 days ago.
Eddie Ramirez is very professi...
Eddie Ramirez is very professional and considerate. He is always on top of his work and scheduling for any of my truck services.
DENNIS T, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
October 31, 2018
Posted 266 days ago.
Great service !!!
PATRICIA L, EXETER, CA, Service Customer
October 30, 2018
Posted 266 days ago.
I always recommend this servic...
I always recommend this service department to friends. I am driving my 5th Nissan because of this service department!!!
ROBBIN J, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
October 30, 2018
Posted 270 days ago.
Always great service! Pleasant...
Always great service! Pleasant experience.
LEZLIE H, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
October 26, 2018
Posted 271 days ago.
All went well.
JOHN F, LEMOORE, CA, Service Customer
October 25, 2018
Posted 273 days ago.
Good experience from Nissan de...
Good experience from Nissan dealership! Thank you
LISA M, PORTERVILLE, CA, Service Customer
October 23, 2018
Posted 273 days ago.
Everyone was pleasant and will...
Everyone was pleasant and willing to help and answer questions. Very polite group of employees.
Rigne J, VISALIA, CA, Sales Customer
October 23, 2018
Posted 273 days ago.
Recall check done in less than...
Recall check done in less than half the stated time. Thanks
WILLIAM T, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
October 23, 2018
Posted 275 days ago.
It was very fast and well done...
It was very fast and well done!
Ana A, Lindsay, CA, Sales Customer
October 21, 2018
Posted 276 days ago.
As always ... and I mean alway...
As always ... and I mean always ... thank you Eddie for a job well done. We always appreciate our visit with Nissan of Visalia, and it's because of the customer service you and your team provide that keeps us going back.
FELIPE I, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
October 20, 2018
Posted 276 days ago.
REALLY ENJOYED AJ & our financ...
REALLY ENJOYED AJ & our finance ladie Tamara. Very informative!
RAMONA C, LINDSAY, CA, Sales Customer
October 20, 2018
Posted 276 days ago.
Fast, they did specifically wh...
Fast, they did specifically what I order , great service
DANIEL M, FRESNO, CA, Service Customer
October 20, 2018
Posted 278 days ago.
As usual had a good experience...
As usual had a good experience, the work on my car was time consuming but Jose kept me informed on what was going on, I appreciated that. The car was very clean when returned and I love the new coffee machine. This dealership is always my ‘go-to’ place.
JOAN M, PORTERVILLE, CA, Service Customer
October 18, 2018
Posted 278 days ago.
Even though I'm a first time b...
Even though I'm a first time buyer and new to the area, I am recognized and genuinely greeted by AJ who sold us the vehicle. The service team was on point with having everything ready to go when the vehicle was dropped off and accurately provided a time of completion. While we have enough vehicles at this time, there would be no issue whatsoever purchasing or servicing a vehicle at this dealership.
Oscar S, Clovis, CA, Service Customer
October 18, 2018
Posted 279 days ago.
They took my concerns diligent...
They took my concerns diligently. Tried to replicate problems but didn’t so said to keep track as everything was fine. If problem persists bring back
Marvin W, Woodlake, CA, Service Customer
October 17, 2018
Posted 281 days ago.
Eddie is great asset to your t...
Eddie is great asset to your team....
BELEN C, FARMERSVILLE, CA, Service Customer
October 15, 2018
Posted 281 days ago.
Thanks
CHRISTOPHER G, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
October 15, 2018
Posted 281 days ago.
Even though the service depart...
Even though the service department was very busy they still took the time to great everyone as they walked in. Friendly and efficient.
STEFFANI J, Visalia, CA, Service Customer
October 15, 2018
Posted 283 days ago.
I enjoy coming here because i ...
I enjoy coming here because i know i will be greeted with a smile and get the best costumer service!
Jaime E, Farmersville, CA, Service Customer
October 13, 2018
Posted 283 days ago.
I was running 15 minutes late ...
I was running 15 minutes late and when I got there I noticed my daughter had fallen asleep. Everyone was busy but a guy came out and told me I was able to stay in my car with my daughter and someone will come to me when it was my turn. I was surprised and super grateful I didn’t have to wake my child up and have to stand in line.
Brittany M, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
October 13, 2018
Posted 283 days ago.
Excellent
CARMEN A, Porterville, CA, Service Customer
October 13, 2018
Posted 283 days ago.
Garrett was excellent
RYAN F, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
October 13, 2018
Posted 283 days ago.
Very efficient and courteous p...
Very efficient and courteous personnel.
ARNULFO C, TULARE, CA, Service Customer
October 13, 2018
Posted 285 days ago.
Very professional and quick in...
Very professional and quick install of rear view mirror. I waited only 30 minutes, wow! Got home and programmed new mirror to garage door. Instructions provided very user friendly Thank you
WENDY F, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
October 11, 2018
Posted 286 days ago.
Got me in fast for an oil chan...
Got me in fast for an oil change. Free shuttle service home was great. Picking up my car & checking out was fast too. Everyone was very nice, professional, & courteous.
STANLEY H, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
October 10, 2018
Posted 286 days ago.
I came in for an oil change. ...
I came in for an oil change. The Service Department, as always, was top notch!
CATHERINE FRANCES H, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
October 10, 2018
Posted 286 days ago.
Every thing went as planed. I ...
Every thing went as planed. I had two cups of coffee while I waited and it didn’t take any longer then what the service man had said. Everybody was very friendly.
RANDY F, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
October 10, 2018
Posted 286 days ago.
Eddie did a great Job.
KENNETH C, STRATHMORE, CA, Service Customer
October 10, 2018
Posted 286 days ago.
Always have a good experience,...
Always have a good experience, find all service technicians excellent, courteous, and explain things so I can understand. The waiting area is always clean and neat, and I enjoy the free fresh coffee machine. I come to this deal ship from quite a distance to get my car maintenance since I know it will be done right and the price is reasonable.
JOAN M, PORTERVILLE, CA, Service Customer
October 10, 2018
Posted 287 days ago.
I watched the service tech ser...
I watched the service tech service my titan from start to finish in the waiting area by the window. I told Eddie the service tech left a ----- of my bottom guard. He then put it on. no one has touched my rig, but you. I also watched the service tech check my air pressure of my tire. he checked one tire and moved on, but when I received my paper work it showed he had checked all four tire, and that the pressure was 65 PSI. not one of them were. Makes me wonder what else he didn't do that I couldn't see. Does not raise my trust level, I''m highly disappointed.. When a man signs his name that he does something he should actually do it.. I signed a contract and make my payments. He should actually check everything as instructed. Eddie did a fine job as always.
MYRON W, FARMERSVILLE, CA, Service Customer
October 09, 2018
Posted 291 days ago.
Jose was a great service advis...
Jose was a great service advisor!! When I explained that I needed better floor mat protection, he immediately researched & ordered mats for me! Had them the next day!!!
PATRICIA D, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
October 05, 2018
Posted 291 days ago.
It is the GREATEST!...I have h...
It is the GREATEST!...I have had Rachel Savage as my intake technician now for several routine visits. And I can't emphasize enough the PROFESSIONALISM and DEDICATION that Rachel and the rest of the Nissan Team has shown me!! You have my business!!
ROBERT F, LINDSAY, CA, Service Customer
October 05, 2018
Posted 291 days ago.
Very friendly, very honest and...
Very friendly, very honest and great service
RICHARD C, OROSI, CA, Service Customer
October 05, 2018
Posted 291 days ago.
Eddie and the staff were frien...
Eddie and the staff were friendly n helpful.
LIZ A, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
October 05, 2018
Posted 292 days ago.
Eddie was awesome with helping...
Eddie was awesome with helping us.
MOHAMMED B, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
October 04, 2018
Posted 292 days ago.
They are very nice and courteo...
They are very nice and courteous always willing to answer any questions and fast service too!
VERONICA C, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
October 04, 2018
Posted 293 days ago.
I took my car in for regular s...
I took my car in for regular service. It was ready quickly but when I arrived to pick up my window was down. It had been lightly raining so the inside of my car was spotted from rain. I let associate know and they grabbed a towel and cleaned it like no big deal. Frustrating because anyone could have got into the car and more damage could have taken place.
VANESSA A, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
October 03, 2018
Posted 293 days ago.
first time at visalia nissan. ...
first time at visalia nissan. just bought a nisson versa from a local used car lot. car was making a noise in the trasmission. everybody was very professional.
ERICK S, PIXLEY, CA, Service Customer
October 03, 2018
Posted 293 days ago.
Never had any problems . Would...
Never had any problems . Would definitely recommend anybody to go
JUAN H, OROSI, CA, Service Customer
October 03, 2018
Posted 293 days ago.
Was quicker service than I ant...
Was quicker service than I anticipated. Thank you
WELZY M, TULARE, CA, Service Customer
October 03, 2018
Posted 295 days ago.
Always top notch and the best ...
Always top notch and the best possible deal with no hassle . Very profesional and curtious .i always deal directly with the owners son ,Mr. Jared Groppetti. he always understands my needs and without any hesitation fulfills his business ethics with 100 percent satisfaction
LAWRENCE S, Visalia, CA, Sales Customer
October 01, 2018
Posted 296 days ago.
Really appreciated the great c...
Really appreciated the great customer service and the speedy work done by the technicians!
KATLIN F, LEMOORE, AZ, Service Customer
September 30, 2018
Response
Thank you for the excellent rating, Katlin! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed working with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with in the future. Thanks again!
October 02, 2018
Posted 297 days ago.
Great service thank you so muc...
Great service thank you so much
DEANNA A, COALINGA, CA, Service Customer
September 29, 2018
BASS, GARRETT
Response
Thank you for the excellent 5-star rating, Deanna. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with in the future!
October 02, 2018
Posted 297 days ago.
Ok
ROSAMaria C, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
September 29, 2018
Response
Thank you for the 4-star rating! We look forward to the opportunity to work with you again!
October 02, 2018
Posted 297 days ago.
I appreciate getting us in so ...
I appreciate getting us in so quickly. We are traveling fromoklahoma and everyone was very friendly. Quick and friendly service. What more could you ask for?
RANDY S, HEALDTON, OK, Service Customer
September 29, 2018
BASS, GARRETT
Response
Thank you for the kind words, Randy. We're happy to hear that our staff was so accommodating and helpful during your recent visit. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
October 02, 2018
Posted 298 days ago.
Taking care of my car in a tim...
Taking care of my car in a timely manner and knowledge of my car's situation. Vey satisfied thank you.
ARNULFO E, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
September 28, 2018
ROMERO GARCIA, JOSE
Response
Arnulfo, we're glad to see your experience with us was worth 5 stars! Thank you for your business and we hope to take care of any of your future car needs!
October 02, 2018
Posted 299 days ago.
Well first at front service de...
Well first at front service desk Garret Bass was really helpful and understanding of my issues with my vehicle. He was able to offer me more help by contacting his Service Manager Alex who was able to further assist me. At the end my car was fixed thanks to Garret and Alex who went the extra mile to help me. Thanks Nissan of Groppetti!!!
LEONARDO/VERONICA P, PORTERVILLE, CA, Service Customer
September 27, 2018
BASS, GARRETT
Response
You're welcome, Leonardo, thank you for letting our team help you out! It's great to hear that Garrett and Alex both went above and beyond to help you out. When you're ready for your next service visit, let us know!
September 27, 2018
Posted 300 days ago.
Superior customer service.
JOSE R, Visalia, CA, Service Customer
September 26, 2018
BASS, GARRETT
Response
That's what we hope for, Jose, customer service is very important to our team. Let us know if there's anything else you need!
September 27, 2018
Posted 300 days ago.
Jared, Andy, and AJ worked ver...
Jared, Andy, and AJ worked very hard to earn our business.
MICHAEL S, EXETER, CA, Sales Customer
September 26, 2018
Gonzalez, AJ
Response
That's fantastic, Michael, we hope the rest of the team did as well! Enjoy your new Frontier, and let us know if you need any help!
September 26, 2018
Posted 302 days ago.
Thank you to the team for work...
Thank you to the team for working with us in making a bad situation we were in, into a great and positive experience. Not only were they helpful and friendly but very honest and knowledgeable. I am very pleased with the company and would recommend the dealer to everyone I know!
0, VISALIA, CA, Sales Customer
September 24, 2018
Gonzalez, AJ
Response
You're very welcome, Julia, thank you for trusting us to help you and work with you. We hope your visit with the team went well, it's good to know that we were so friendly and helpful during your time with us. Have a great time with your new Altima, and let us know if there's anything you need our help with us!
September 26, 2018
Posted 302 days ago.
had the auto butler done, car ...
had the auto butler done, car looks great
Linda E, LEMOORE, CA, Service Customer
September 24, 2018
Response
Thanks for your feedback and excellent rating, Linda! We're glad to hear you had an excellent visit.
September 25, 2018
Posted 303 days ago.
I have been with Nissan for tw...
I have been with Nissan for two years definitely have seen some improvements keep up the good work
Ophelia H, Visalia, CA, Sales Customer
September 23, 2018
Gonzalez, AJ
Response
Ophelia, your continued support of our dealership means a lot to us! Thanks for your feedback. We'll be looking forward to your next visit!
September 25, 2018
Posted 304 days ago.
Very knowledgeable and profes...
Very knowledgeable and professional Mr. Eddie ramirez
CAROLE S, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
September 22, 2018
Response
Thanks for your kind words, Carole! Eddie will be glad to hear his work was appreciated. Come back and see us any time!
September 25, 2018
Posted 304 days ago.
I was suppose to get the car w...
I was suppose to get the car washed but it wasn't working, that's the second time time it happened
MARY T, Tulare, CA, Service Customer
September 22, 2018
RAMIREZ, EDDIE
Response
Thanks for your feedback, Mary! We are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience, and your feedback helps us do that.
September 25, 2018
Posted 305 days ago.
work done as outlined. On time...
work done as outlined. On time.
M, TULARE, CA, Service Customer
September 21, 2018
BASS, GARRETT
Response
We strive to provide top quality work with every visit, Allan! Thanks for letting us know how we're doing.
September 25, 2018
Posted 305 days ago.
This was our first time at Nis...
This was our first time at Nissan of Visalia, and we got great service. Garret was very informative, and I liked the fact he kept us up to date with vehicle status. Most places don’t do that, and I feel that is important especially because we planned our day around this. We will definitely take our truck back for future service needs. Thank you!
SANDRA S, GOSHEN, CA, Service Customer
September 21, 2018
BASS, GARRETT
Response
You're very welcome, Sandra. We're honored to know your first visit with us went so well. We hope your Frontier is running like new again, and we look forward to seeing you back again in the future!
September 21, 2018
Posted 306 days ago.
.
Natalie M, Visalia, CA, Service Customer
September 20, 2018
RAMIREZ, EDDIE
Response
We're glad we could help, Natalie! Stop by and see us again!
September 21, 2018
Posted 306 days ago.
The service advisor was very f...
The service advisor was very friendly and very helpful. He made sure as a customer that I was taken care of with the issue I had with my vehicle,
SUSAN E, TULARE, CA, Service Customer
September 20, 2018
BASS, GARRETT
Response
Susan, we are so glad that you had a great experience with us and we were able to resolve the issue with your vehicle. We look forward to working with you next time!
September 21, 2018
Posted 306 days ago.
I was able to get an appointm...
I was able to get an appointment that was convenient for me, the car was serviced efficiently, I was in and out in about one hour including a free car wash. Can’t beat the service
ANTONIO D, PORTERVILLE, CA, Service Customer
September 20, 2018
Response
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us Antonio. Our goal is leave our customers 100% satisfied with our service from the big to the little things like free car washes. Thank you for coming in and we look forward to seeing you again.
September 21, 2018
Posted 307 days ago.
Eddie was very pleasant. Addre...
Eddie was very pleasant. Addresed all my concerns and took steps to facilitate my satisfaction.
Dahl C, Visalia, CA, Service Customer
September 19, 2018
RAMIREZ, EDDIE
Response
Andrew we are happy that Eddie was able to make your experience with us enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you next time!
September 21, 2018
Posted 307 days ago.
Prompt friendly greeting and s...
Prompt friendly greeting and service. Very clean area. Concerned about our service needs
Margarito N, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
September 19, 2018
RAMIREZ, EDDIE
Response
We are pleased to know that you enjoyed coming in Margarito! We look forward to your next visit.
September 21, 2018
Posted 307 days ago.
Eddie Ramirez was great I have...
Eddie Ramirez was great I have been dealing with him for a while now he is so friendly every one I was in contact with was friendly
SARA F, FARMERSVILLE, CA, Service Customer
September 19, 2018
RAMIREZ, EDDIE
Response
We are glad we could help Sara! Friendly service is something we strive for and we're pleased to know that Eddie made the experience pleasant for you. Stop by and see us again!
September 21, 2018
Posted 307 days ago.
Jose manged both the repair of...
Jose manged both the repair of our Nissan Murano and working with the insurance company in a professional and timely manner. The entire service crew at Nissan Visalia are polite, caring and courteous to their customers.
VAHID S, LOS ALTOS, CA, Service Customer
September 19, 2018
ROMERO GARCIA, JOSE
Response
We are so glad that you had a great experience with us Vahid! Our goal is to provide superior service on your automobile and we're pleased Jose was able to help us achieve that. Thank you for coming in and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
September 21, 2018
Posted 309 days ago.
Always very informative, and k...
Always very informative, and kind.
PATRICIA M, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
September 17, 2018
RAMIREZ, EDDIE
Response
Thank you for the review, Patricia! It's great to hear that the team was so kind and informative. If you need us again, just let us know!
September 19, 2018
Posted 310 days ago.
Outstanding service
SCOTT G, HANFORD, CA, Service Customer
September 16, 2018
Response
It is great to hear that we could provide you with outstanding 5-star service, Scott! Thank you!
September 18, 2018
Posted 310 days ago.
The service was outstanding an...
The service was outstanding and the attention to detail was more than I expected could not have asked for anything better great job i am satisfied with the job they did.
JAMES M, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
September 16, 2018
Response
Thank you for the 5-star review, James! We are happy to hear that we could provide you with the outstanding service that we aim for. Let us know if there is anything else that we can help with!
September 18, 2018
Posted 311 days ago.
Quick friendly service without...
Quick friendly service without an appointment
Patricia M, Tulare, CA, Service Customer
September 15, 2018
RAMIREZ, EDDIE
Response
Thank you for sharing about your recent service visit, Patricia! We appreciate the support!
September 18, 2018
Posted 312 days ago.
A very pleasant experience
CONNIE O, TULARE, CA, Service Customer
September 14, 2018
RAMIREZ, EDDIE
Response
We are glad that you had a pleasant experience with us, Connie! Thank you for sharing!
September 18, 2018
Posted 313 days ago.
Everyone was very helpful on o...
Everyone was very helpful on our purchas of our new vehicle
DEANNA A, COALINGA, CA, Sales Customer
September 13, 2018
Gonzalez, AJ
Response
We appreciate the feedback, Deanna, thank you! It's a pleasure to hear that you had such a positive experience working with the Visalia Nissan team! Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you, we're more than happy to help.
September 17, 2018
Posted 313 days ago.
Thank you to the whole team at...
Thank you to the whole team at Nissan Visalia for making my first car purchase experience super easy . Especially Israel , thank you a billion times.
Meybork H, Visalia, CA, Sales Customer
September 13, 2018
CASTRO, ISRAEL
Response
Thank you for your feedback, Meybork and congrats on your first car purchase! That's awesome! We're thrilled to hear that Israel and the rest of our team could make your experience such a smooth and enjoyable one. Let us know if there's anything we can do for you moving forward, we are more than happy to help!
September 17, 2018
Posted 313 days ago.
My car was scratch by the deta...
My car was scratch by the detailing/washing machines at the Nissan dealership. Although I took my car there three times to get it hand waxed, several service department representatives worked with me to get the car to my liking. Even the detailer was real thorough with my car. I appreciate the time and effort put forth towards my situation. Thanks Eddie, Alex, Sarah, and Jose (not sure if I have the name right of the head detailer).
RICHARD S, TULARE, CA, Service Customer
September 13, 2018
Response
Thank you for your feedback, Richard! We are so pleased to hear that our team could be of such service to you in getting your vehicle taken care of. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you, we are happy to help!
September 17, 2018
Posted 313 days ago.
Quick no problems service
WILLIAM T, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
September 13, 2018
ROMERO GARCIA, JOSE
Response
Thank you for your feedback, William! We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive visit with us. We hope to see you again soon!
September 17, 2018
Posted 313 days ago.
Eddie was able to get service ...
Eddie was able to get service done ? in a reasonable time. Thanks
Sonia C, PORTERVILLE, CA, Service Customer
September 13, 2018
RAMIREZ, EDDIE
Response
Thank you so much for your feedback, Sonia! We are very pleased to hear that Eddie could give you such a positive and timely service experience. Let us know if there's ever anything else we can do for you!
September 17, 2018
Posted 314 days ago.
Eddie is always help and appre...
Eddie is always help and appreciate him answering all my questions
MARTHA G, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
September 12, 2018
RAMIREZ, EDDIE
Response
We're glad Eddie can always help, Martha, thank you for staying loyal to the team! We're already looking forward to your next visit back!
September 13, 2018
Posted 314 days ago.
Always helpful Deliver vehicl...
Always helpful Deliver vehicle on time great staff
IVONNE E, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
September 12, 2018
RAMIREZ, EDDIE
Response
We're proud to hear it, Ivonne! We always love working with you, and we can't wait for the next chance to do so!
September 13, 2018
Posted 315 days ago.
Chris Britten and Alex Diaz we...
Chris Britten and Alex Diaz were very pleasant and answered all of my questions. Chris went out of his way to expedite the process and was patient explaining things to me even though there were a lot of customers to see too. I felt I was not rushed and that my interests were addressed. The service was friendly and personalized to meet my needs.
TERRY S, TULARE, CA, Sales Customer
September 11, 2018
DIAZ, ALEJANDRO
Response
Terry, we're glad we were able to help you out, thank you so much for giving Chris, Alex, and the rest of the team the chance to work with you. Congratulations on your new Rogue, we hope you're enjoying the new ride! If you need us for anything else, we're always happy to help!
September 13, 2018
Posted 316 days ago.
Very pleasant I’m friendly.
ROBERT R, CUTLER, CA, Service Customer
September 10, 2018
RAMIREZ, EDDIE
Response
We appreciate it, Robert! If you ever need anything else, the Nissan of Visalia team would love to help!
September 13, 2018
Posted 316 days ago.
Everyone is so pleasant. And i...
Everyone is so pleasant. And i really dont have to wait that long. Thank you. God bless you all.
MARY S, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
September 10, 2018
Response
You're very welcome, Mary, thank you for the review! We hope all went well, and we hope we can see you again!
September 13, 2018
Posted 316 days ago.
Every one was very nice. Fast ...
Every one was very nice. Fast service and clean facilities.
EMMA H, Porterville, CA, Service Customer
September 10, 2018
RAMIREZ, EDDIE
Response
Thank you for letting us know the team was so kind, Emma, it was great getting to work with you. If you need us again, we'd love to help!
September 10, 2018
Posted 320 days ago.
Very nice people. Gave me a sh...
Very nice people. Gave me a shuttle so I didn't have to wait there and carry on with my day. They even washed it for me. That was super nice of the guy!
JESSICA R, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
September 06, 2018
RAMIREZ, EDDIE
Response
We're always happy to help, Jessica, thank you for giving us the chance! It was great working with you, and we'd be happy to do so again!
September 07, 2018
Posted 320 days ago.
Eddie Ramirez was my service t...
Eddie Ramirez was my service technician. He is absolutely top notch. He truly takes care of his customers and never tries to push any unnecessary work/products. Your service department at Visalia Nissan is the reason I keep coming back to buy my vehicles from you. This is my 4th. I have never had a bad experience. Thank you for keeping the customer first and understanding that costly repairs just aren’t in the budget for most average working families.
MELISSA M, EXETER, CA, Service Customer
September 06, 2018
RAMIREZ, EDDIE
Response
You're welcome, Melissa, the customer will always be first at Nissan of Visalia! Thank you so much for staying loyal to the team, we always enjoy your visits with us. We're already looking forward to your next one!
September 06, 2018
Posted 320 days ago.
Eddie is a great asset for the...
Eddie is a great asset for the company, great customer service experience...
V, TULARE, CA, Service Customer
September 06, 2018
RAMIREZ, EDDIE
Response
We agree, Carmen, Eddie is indeed a great asset to the team! We're glad he could give you great customer service, we hope the rest of the team could as well. If you need anything else, let us know and we'd be happy to help!
September 06, 2018
Posted 323 days ago.
Everyone was friendly they wor...
Everyone was friendly they worked hard to get us what we wanted. They have great followup
Marvin W, Woodlake, CA, Sales Customer
September 03, 2018
CASTRO, ISRAEL
Response
Thank you for your review, Marvin! We are so happy to hear that you had such a great experience with us and look forward to your next one! Let us know if there's anything we can do for you, we are happy to help!
September 06, 2018
Posted 323 days ago.
Excellent, friendly staff. Fou...
Excellent, friendly staff. Found the car we wanted in northern CA and had it here for pick up the next day. Third Murano we have purchased since 2010 at Nissan of Visalia and don’t plan on ever using another dealer.
RUSSELL B, SPRINGVILLE, CA, Sales Customer
September 03, 2018
STARNES, JUSTIN
Response
Thank you for your kind review, Russell! We are so honored to continue working with you and are very thrilled to hear that you find each experience to be such a positive one! It's a pleasure to work with you and are glad you are a part of the Nissan of Visalia family!
September 06, 2018
Posted 326 days ago.
Been dealing with your busines...
Been dealing with your business for the last five vehicles and I can’t give enough praises for Justin Starnes! Very polite, professional and took care of every desire I had in finding the right vehicle for me! Thank you for hiring such a great salesperson!!
KATHRYN L, Porterville, CA, Sales Customer
August 31, 2018
STARNES, JUSTIN
Response
Thank you so much for such an awesome review, Kathryn! We are extremely pleased to hear that you have continued to have such positive experiences at Visalia Toyota while working with Justin Starnes! It's a pleasure to continue to do business with you, let us know if you ever need anything - we are happy to help!
September 06, 2018
Posted 326 days ago.
Friendly, professional staff a...
Friendly, professional staff and timely service.
RUSS B, SPRINGVILLE, CA, Service Customer
August 31, 2018
Response
Thank you for your feedback, Russ! We are very pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience at Visalia Nissan. Come again soon!
September 06, 2018
Posted 327 days ago.
Very friendly kind enjoyable
sylvia g, Orosi, CA, Service Customer
August 30, 2018
Response
Thank you so much, Sylvia! We at Nissan of Vislia try our hardest to treat every customer in the most friendly manner possible. We're so happy that we could help you, and we hope that we can see you again in the future!
August 31, 2018
Posted 327 days ago.
WELL NOT CRAZY ABOUT YOUR PROD...
WELL NOT CRAZY ABOUT YOUR PRODUCT (CAR BATTERY) A LITTLE OVER TWO YEARS AND HAD TO REPLACE?
DAMIAN A, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
August 30, 2018
Response
Damian, we are sorry to hear you are unhappy with your battery. Please contact us so we can understand your issue better and help get it resolved. Thank you!
August 31, 2018
Posted 328 days ago.
Staff is always friendly and h...
Staff is always friendly and helpful service department doesn't amazing job satisfied every time with all my needs at the dealership no complaints whatsoever keep up the good work
Wilfredo B, Lindsay, CA, Service Customer
August 29, 2018
RAMIREZ, EDDIE
Response
We are so glad to hear that, Wilfredo! Thank you so much for the review and the compliments and we look forward to seeing you again!
August 31, 2018
Posted 328 days ago.
As always, it was a good one. ...
As always, it was a good one. Eddie was great, he explained everything and answered my questions. He didn't even mind helping me with my phone problem that was cause by me. thank you for having a great employee and team. Wilma
WILMA A, Lemoore, CA, Service Customer
August 29, 2018
RAMIREZ, EDDIE
Response
Eddie is a key part of our team and we're happy to hear you enjoyed working with him, Wilma! Thanks for being a loyal Nissan Of Visalia customer and we look forward to working with you again in the future!
August 30, 2018
Posted 328 days ago.
Good service for a simple oil ...
Good service for a simple oil change
JOHN P, TULARE, CA, Service Customer
August 29, 2018
RAMIREZ, EDDIE
Response
Thanks for the positive feedback, John!
August 30, 2018
Posted 328 days ago.
My maintenance on my vehicle w...
My maintenance on my vehicle was done quicker than exspected. All your staff have great attitudes and greeted me as soon as I walked in. I’m there roughly every 2 months (I put a lot of mileage on my vehicle) and always great and professional attitudes. Thank you
ROLANDO C, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
August 29, 2018
Response
Our team works hard to take good care of our customers and we're happy to hear that you think they are doing a good job, Rolando! Thank you for being a Nissan of Visalia customer and we look forward to see you again soon!
August 30, 2018
Posted 329 days ago.
Great service, highly recommen...
Great service, highly recommended!!!
MARIA G, Porterville, CA, Sales Customer
August 28, 2018
DIAZ, ALEJANDRO
Response
Glad to hear that our team took good care of you and your vehicle, Maria!
August 30, 2018
Posted 329 days ago.
Great service
LEONARD A, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
August 28, 2018
Response
Thanks for the positive feedback, Leonard!
August 30, 2018
Posted 330 days ago.
Great service by Rachel! Reall...
Great service by Rachel! Really took care of my Sentra. Really gave me the inside of what was covered under my contract, with service I wasn’t really aware of.
JORGE R, TULARE, CA, Service Customer
August 27, 2018
Response
Rachel is a key part of our team and she'll be happy to hear of your kind words, Jorge! Thanks for coming to see us and we look forward to working with you again in the future!
August 30, 2018
Posted 330 days ago.
Carlos is very friendly and ki...
Carlos is very friendly and kind. He provided great customer service.
LEISA C, Visalia, CA, Service Customer
August 27, 2018
Response
Happy to hear that Carlos and the rest of our team took good care of you during your recent visit, Leisa!
August 30, 2018
Posted 330 days ago.
perfect
Jorge S, Porterville, CA, Sales Customer
August 27, 2018
Linares, Luciano
Response
Thank you for choosing us, Jorge!
August 28, 2018
Posted 331 days ago.
Always wonderful service. Rach...
Always wonderful service. Rachel is great. Thanks to all. AND thank you to Luis from Sales helping us with our telephone pairing questions.
ROGER D, THREE RIVERS, CA, Service Customer
August 26, 2018
Response
We are happy to help! Thanks for stopping by, Roger!
August 28, 2018
Posted 331 days ago.
Less than 1 hour to get an oil...
Less than 1 hour to get an oil change on a Saturday is what I call a well run operation. Once again Nissan of Visalia made no excuses and got my Z oiled up and out the door with only one days notice. Nice work
JOSEPH D, REEDLEY, CA, Service Customer
August 26, 2018
Response
We are glad to be of service to you, Joseph! Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to your next visit!
August 28, 2018
Posted 332 days ago.
Always a great experience. Rac...
Always a great experience. Rachel is always super helpful.
DANIELLE C, Lemoore, CA, Service Customer
August 25, 2018
Response
Rachel will appreciate the shout out! Thanks for choosing us, Danielle and we look forward to your next visit!
August 28, 2018
Posted 332 days ago.
Very friendly and helpful staf...
Very friendly and helpful staff. Not only did I speak to the service representative but also spoke to a great sales representative.
PATRICIA D, TULARE, CA, Service Customer
August 25, 2018
Response
We appreciate the kind words, Patricia! Thank you for your business and come again soon.
August 28, 2018
Posted 333 days ago.
Your service department is awe...
Your service department is awesome but the sales department is so crooked i could never recommend the dealership to anyone in good conscience.
JAMES S, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
August 24, 2018
Response
We're happy to hear you enjoy our service department, James! Let us know if we can do anything else for you.
August 28, 2018
Posted 334 days ago.
All Nissan personnel did wonde...
All Nissan personnel did wonderful. They always put your needs first. The service is excellent. I am so happy that I have a very reliable and trustworthy service from Nissan of Visalia.
SHIRLEY M, WOODLAKE, CA, Service Customer
August 23, 2018
Response
And we're happy that you trust the team, Shirley, thank you so much for letting us work with you! We hope that we can do even better next time you visit!
August 24, 2018
Posted 334 days ago.
Had coffee made a phone call a...
Had coffee made a phone call and my car was ready. They even gave her a bath! Thanks Team Nissan is Visalia! Great service!
michelle g, Hanford, CA, Service Customer
August 23, 2018
Response
You're welcome, Michelle, we're happy that your visit with the team was great! We had a great time working with you, and we hope we can have the opportunity to do so again!
August 24, 2018
Posted 335 days ago.
I made a late appointment last...
I made a late appointment last minute. You were able to get me right in. Rachel gave me some updated information on my warranty that was so helpful. Thank you Rachel, you were awesome.
MICHELLE C, Porterville, CA, Service Customer
August 22, 2018
Response
It's good to know that Rachel did an awesome job, Michelle, we had a great time working with you! Thank you so much for letting us know! We hope you visit us again!
August 23, 2018
Posted 335 days ago.
Carlos Ochoa has assisted me n...
Carlos Ochoa has assisted me numerous times and has been professional and helpful. He appeared to advocate for a quick repair time and always had updates for me. Great service personnel.
RON C, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
August 22, 2018
Response
Ron, we're glad to hear that Carlos and the team did a great job! Thank you so much for letting us know the team can always help out. We can't wait to see you back again next time!
August 23, 2018
Posted 335 days ago.
Keep up the good work
JEFFREY V, DINUBA, CA, Service Customer
August 22, 2018
RAMIREZ, EDDIE
Response
We'll try to, Jeffrey, thank you for the motivation! Come back and visit us again!
August 22, 2018
Posted 338 days ago.
After receiving correct part f...
After receiving correct part for my window. I was in and out within 60 minutes. Thank you Eddie
BONNIE B, HANFORD, CA, Service Customer
August 19, 2018
RAMIREZ, EDDIE
Response
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Bonnie! We're pleased to know that you were taken care of by our service team. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
August 21, 2018
Posted 338 days ago.
As always... nothing but aweso...
As always... nothing but awesome care from Eddie and Carlos in the service department. I told them they need more breaks as they run around helping other customers.
FABIAN G, WOODLAKE, CA, Service Customer
August 19, 2018
RAMIREZ, EDDIE
Response
Fabian, we're pleased to know that you were able to be taken care of by Eddie and Carlos on our service team and glad it went smoothly! Thank you for your business and we look forward to your next visit.
August 21, 2018
Posted 338 days ago.
Very fast and efficient
Carlos M, Lindsay, CA, Service Customer
August 19, 2018
RAMIREZ, EDDIE
Response
Carlos, we're glad you like our staff! Thank you for coming by.
August 21, 2018
Posted 339 days ago.
Eddie always provides excellen...
Eddie always provides excellent customer service!!!
MARIBEL RODRIGUEZ G, HANFORD, CA, Service Customer
August 18, 2018
RAMIREZ, EDDIE
Response
Maribel, we're glad to hear that Eddie was able to take care of you! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything else we can do to help you out. Thank you for your business!
August 21, 2018
Posted 339 days ago.
AJ and Chris were awesome. I h...
AJ and Chris were awesome. I have been stressed out after my car was totaled and they really worked to give me a great deal.
GILDA S, VISALIA, CA, Sales Customer
August 18, 2018
Gonzalez, AJ
Response
Gilda, we're thrilled to know that you were paired with the perfect vehicle! It was a pleasure to help you out. Enjoy your new Altima!
August 21, 2018
Posted 340 days ago.
All went well
Linda E, LEMOORE, CA, Service Customer
August 17, 2018
Response
That's what we like to hear! Thank you for your business, Linda.
August 21, 2018
Posted 340 days ago.
Rachel was very knowledgeable ...
Rachel was very knowledgeable and she passed on the information given to her from the mechanic and answered all of my questions. I appreciate the wash you do every time I visit! We live in the country and our vehicles can always use a wash!
DIXIE K, PORTERVILLE, CA, Service Customer
August 17, 2018
Response
It's wonderful to hear that Rachel was so knowledgeable and able to inform you of the services on your Versa. We hope to see you back again!
August 17, 2018
Posted 341 days ago.
The part to repair my XD Titan...
The part to repair my XD Titan truck took longer to arrive than I expected. That being said, I have to say that Rachel worked super hard to try and keep us happy. She went the extra mile! She was very pleasant and helpful.
HARROLL W, Visalia, CA, Service Customer
August 16, 2018
Response
Harroll, it's amazing to know that Rachel went above and beyond to help you out, we're proud that she was so pleasant. If you ever have any other issues, we're happy to help!
August 17, 2018
Posted 342 days ago.
OK Nice experience. Fast and ...
OK Nice experience. Fast and good service.
VIOREL I, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
August 15, 2018
RAMIREZ, EDDIE
Response
Thank you taking the time to give us your feedback, Viorel! We are very pleased to hear that you had a quick and positive experience during your visit. Let us know if there's anything we can do for you in the future!
August 17, 2018
Posted 342 days ago.
Rachel always provides the BES...
Rachel always provides the BEST service!! She made sure that I was all set through her department. When I asked her about a service being provided by a different department (which I had been waiting on for 9 months), she walked over to the department in question, and got me exactly what I needed in minutes. Thanks Rachel, truly amazing!
MIGUEL O, Visalia, CA, Service Customer
August 15, 2018
Response
Thank you so much for telling us about your experience working with Rachel, Miguel! We are so glad to hear that she was able to be so helpful throughout your visit - she is awesome! Let us know if there's ever anything we can do for you in the future, it's our pleasure to do business with you!
August 17, 2018
Posted 342 days ago.
Eddie is great and takes care ...
Eddie is great and takes care of us, always has a sense of urgency!
JARED G, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
August 15, 2018
RAMIREZ, EDDIE
Response
Thank you for your review, Jared! Visalia Nissan is so glad to hear that your time working with Eddie was such a positive and timely one. It's our pleasure to do business with you - let us know if there's anything we can help with in the future!
August 17, 2018
Posted 342 days ago.
Rachel was extremely awesome a...
Rachel was extremely awesome and helpful! Her co-worker, Carlos, was also very friendly and provided great service. However, Rachel was my assigned contact and she went above and beyond with her service!
ESTEVAN P, FRESNO, CA, Service Customer
August 15, 2018
Response
What a kind review, Estevan! We are so happy to hear about how awesome your experience was working with Rachel and Carlos - they truly are great! Above and beyond is what you deserve! It's our pleasure to do work with you and we look forward to seeing you during your next visit!
August 17, 2018
Posted 343 days ago.
Took a little longer than expe...
Took a little longer than expected, but it's all good.
JERRY S, FARMERSVILLE, CA, Service Customer
August 14, 2018
Response
Thank you, we appreciate your time taken to leave feedback, Jerry! We know the value of a quick service experience and thank you for being so understanding during your experience. It's a pleasure to do business with you!
August 17, 2018
Posted 343 days ago.
Convenient drop off and servic...
Convenient drop off and serviced quickly!
Sonia C, PORTERVILLE, CA, Service Customer
August 14, 2018
RAMIREZ, EDDIE
Response
Quick and quality is our specialty! Thank you for your business, Sonia! We look forward to your next visit.
August 15, 2018
Posted 344 days ago.
all went well.
ANDREW F, LEMOORE, CA, Service Customer
August 13, 2018
RAMIREZ, EDDIE
Response
This is great to hear, Andrew! Thank you for your business and your feedback!
August 15, 2018
Posted 346 days ago.
Rachel is always exceptional. ...
Rachel is always exceptional. Never pushy and is always completely honest!
PEDRO P, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
August 11, 2018
Response
Pedro, we're pleased to know that you were able to be taken care of by Rachel! She is an asset to our team and she will appreciate the compliment. Thank you for your business!
August 15, 2018
Posted 346 days ago.
As always, Nissan of Visalia t...
As always, Nissan of Visalia takes good care of me and my car. Rachel Savage is and has been an excellent service adviser. I don't think I've ever had to wait more than 45 minutes for a 5,000 mile service appointment. I bought my current Versa Note at Nissan of Visalia. I'm sold on the Nissan brand and on this dealership's sales and service.
Charles P, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
August 11, 2018
Response
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Charles! We're pleased to know that you were taken care of by Rachel and the rest of our service team. Customer service and satisfaction are very important to us and we do our best to treat our customers like family. Stop by with your Versa Note anytime and we will be happy to help you out!
August 15, 2018
Posted 346 days ago.
The staff are always very prof...
The staff are always very professional. They explain all service done to your vehicle.
PATRICIA M, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
August 11, 2018
Response
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Patricia! We're pleased to know you that you were taken care of by our service team. We look forward to your next visit!
August 15, 2018
Posted 346 days ago.
Very satisfied. Rachel Savage ...
Very satisfied. Rachel Savage was great.
RANDALL W, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
August 11, 2018
Response
Randall, thank you for giving us positive feedback about Rachel! We appreciate your business and your review!
August 15, 2018
Posted 346 days ago.
Rachel awesome in helping me r...
Rachel awesome in helping me resolve my door handle issue .. the service techs got the job done very quickly … I am soo very happy with the results of today .. thank you Rachel and thank you service techs
WILLIAM B, PORTERVILLE, CA, Service Customer
August 11, 2018
Response
William, I'm sure Rachel and the rest of out team will be pleased they could help you out with you door handles. Come back and see us again for any future car needs! Thank you for reviewing!
August 15, 2018
Posted 346 days ago.
Eddie Ramirez was courteous an...
Eddie Ramirez was courteous and attentive. Presented himself as professional in all areas. Gary and Nancy Furman P.S. Parts and payable employees were also very satisfactory...
GARY F, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
August 11, 2018
RAMIREZ, EDDIE
Response
Thank you Gary! It's great to know that you were satisfied with Gary and the rest of our team here at Nissan of Visalia. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
August 15, 2018
Posted 347 days ago.
I love Nissan of Visalia! Ever...
I love Nissan of Visalia! Everyone is always so friendly and helpful will be going back soon to purchase another vehicle
KARISSA A, Corcoran, CA, Service Customer
August 10, 2018
Response
We're honored that you love us, Karissa, thank you for letting us know! We can't wait for you to come visit us again!
August 10, 2018
Posted 348 days ago.
Rachel was awesome, a keeper f...
Rachel was awesome, a keeper for sure. I did not have a appointment and she got me in and out for a oil change in less than an hour, great job!
ROBERT L, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
August 09, 2018
Response
We appreciate the feedback, Robert! It's good to know that Rachel was awesome to work with, we're proud that she could help. If there's anything else you need from us, just let us know!
August 10, 2018
Posted 348 days ago.
Great customer service
KATRINA T, EXETER, CA, Service Customer
August 09, 2018
RAMIREZ, EDDIE
Response
Katrina, we are so glad to hear that you received great customer service during your visit. Thank you for taking the time to share! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future!
August 10, 2018
Posted 349 days ago.
I got to Nissan of Visalia for...
I got to Nissan of Visalia for my altima service slightly before 5 pm. Since close at 5 pm, I thought I was late. I was so glad they were able to do the maintenance on my Altima. I really appreciate Carlos Ochoa help. Thank you Carlos! You are doing an outstanding job.
JUAN B, TULARE, CA, Service Customer
August 08, 2018
Response
Juan, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed working with Carlos. We appreciate you trusting us with your Altima and hope to see you again soon!
August 10, 2018
Posted 350 days ago.
They are always friendly and t...
They are always friendly and the car is always finished when they say it will be. Always update you if there is a problem.
Rigne J, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
August 07, 2018
Response
Thank you for the kind words, Lei! We are so glad to hear that you are satisfied with your experience. We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
August 10, 2018
Posted 350 days ago.
i was not impressed with how q...
i was not impressed with how quick and easy the process was and appreciate everyone for making “my” time a priority and getting me out of there quickly and very satisfied, thank you Luciano and Nate!
Madalyn S, Visalia, CA, Sales Customer
August 07, 2018
Linares, Luciano
Response
Madalyn, thank you for the excellent rating and feedback. We are glad to hear that your visit was quick and efficient. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with in the future!
August 10, 2018
Posted 350 days ago.
Quick, friendly, when I came t...
Quick, friendly, when I came to pickup my car they drove it up to me with the air on and it was clean.
KIERSTIN V, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
August 07, 2018
RAMIREZ, EDDIE
Response
Thank you for the review, Kierstin! It was great to have you in and we appreciate your business. Come back and see us again sometime!
August 08, 2018
Posted 351 days ago.
Great as always
LINDSAY M, PORTERVILLE, CA, Service Customer
August 06, 2018
Response
That's excellent, thank you for the feedback, Lindsay!
August 08, 2018
Posted 351 days ago.
Quick and easy
DAVID R, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
August 06, 2018
Response
We appreciate the review, David!
August 08, 2018
Posted 351 days ago.
Since I didn't set an appointm...
Since I didn't set an appointment for the service, it took a little bit long, other than that, the staff was very kind and helpful. Thank you!
Alicia R, Lindsay, CA, Service Customer
August 06, 2018
Response
You're very welcome, Alicia! Thank you for allowing us to service your Frontier and we hope to see you next time you need service!
August 08, 2018
Posted 352 days ago.
David was amazing and very hel...
David was amazing and very helpful. I would recommend all my family and friends to Nissan
Juanita G, Hanford, CA, Sales Customer
August 05, 2018
SOLIS, DAVID
Response
That's excellent, thank you for letting us know, Juanita! We appreciate the recommendations and look forward to your next visit.
August 08, 2018
Posted 352 days ago.
I had another good experience ...
I had another good experience thanks to Eddie got me in and out quickly
JOSH S, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
August 05, 2018
RAMIREZ, EDDIE
Response
We're glad to hear that, Josh! Thanks for the review!
August 08, 2018
Posted 355 days ago.
I took my New Nissan for a ten...
I took my New Nissan for a tent that I paid for in advance, appointment 9 am We got their at 8:45 am Aug 2,2018 , My miles where 359 . I received my Nissan back ( called to say it was ready at 315 pm with (429 miles).. If i understand it correctly it was done locally. I have had my other cars done at a tent shop in 3 hr the most and my car did not have EXCESS miles on it... We are not happy about the length of the Job and the Excess miles , The Tent looks great and personal is wonderful but no longer for future new cars will I have it done by Nissan ( Justin is wonderful) a wonderful sales person
AARON R, VISALIA, CA, Sales Customer
August 02, 2018
STARNES, JUSTIN
Response
Aaron, it’s unfortunate to hear that you were disappointed in your recent visit with us. We would like to hear more about what happened if you could please contact our service manager, Alex Caicedo, at 559-737-6027. We will also make sure to tell Justin that you spoke so kindly about him. Thank you.
August 03, 2018
Posted 355 days ago.
Eddie always gives the best cu...
Eddie always gives the best customer service. I know I can trust him to tell me the truth about what is happening with my car and he does all he can to get me on my way as quick as possible.
JAYNE P, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
August 02, 2018
RAMIREZ, EDDIE
Response
Customer service is a big priority to us, Jayne, it's great to know that Eddie can help with this goal. Thank you so much for staying loyal to the team, we're looking forward to your next visit back!
August 03, 2018
Posted 355 days ago.
Good
CATHERINE B, Visalia, CA, Service Customer
August 02, 2018
Response
Thank you so much, Catherine! We hope we can help again!
August 03, 2018
Posted 355 days ago.
Justin was very professional a...
Justin was very professional and helpful and made us comfortable, we will definitely be back.
KRISTINE l, Visalia, CA, Sales Customer
August 02, 2018
STARNES, JUSTIN
Response
We're proud that Justin was so professional and helpful, Kristine, thank you for letting us know! We look forward to seeing you back!
August 03, 2018
Posted 356 days ago.
They worked with us to get our...
They worked with us to get our mutant fix. Appreciate the service team going above and beyond. Thank you
MARSHA E, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
August 01, 2018
Response
No problem, Marsha, thank you for giving us the chance to help out. We hope that we can work with you again in the future!
August 03, 2018
Posted 357 days ago.
Great service! Kind friendly a...
Great service! Kind friendly and very helpful!
T, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
July 31, 2018
Response
Thank you so much, we hope we can help you again next time you need it!
August 03, 2018
Posted 357 days ago.
They made it a priority to hav...
They made it a priority to have my needs met and to make sure I was happy with the car I purchased.
Megan S, Visalia, CA, Sales Customer
July 31, 2018
PEREZ, DAVID
Response
Thank you for your feedback, Megan! We're happy to hear that you had a great time with us and that we were able to get every done to make your buying experience as easy as possible! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!
August 01, 2018
Posted 358 days ago.
it was pleasant didn't take at...
it was pleasant didn't take at long as they said it would that was a nice surprise.
JOE M, DINUBA, CA, Service Customer
July 30, 2018
RAMIREZ, EDDIE
Response
Thank you for your feedback, Joe! We're very happy to hear that you had a great time with us and hope to see you again soon! Take care!
August 01, 2018
Posted 358 days ago.
Advisor was very detailed.
KEITH M, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
July 30, 2018
Response
Thank you for your feedback, Keith! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had a great time with our service staff! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!
August 01, 2018
Posted 360 days ago.
This is my first appointment w...
This is my first appointment without Max (who is the only service advisor I have ever had at this dealership). I was greeted promptly and the car was also serviced promptly. Very good service today.
TERRI B, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
July 28, 2018
RAMIREZ, EDDIE
Response
Thank you so much for your review, Terri! We're very excited to hear that your had a great visit with our service department! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!
August 01, 2018
Posted 361 days ago.
Great service provided
MIRIAM B, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
July 27, 2018
Response
We appreciate it, Miriam, come visit us again!
July 27, 2018
Posted 362 days ago.
Eddie Ramirez is a great perso...
Eddie Ramirez is a great person and has customer service.
Lupe G, HANFORD, CA, Service Customer
July 26, 2018
RAMIREZ, EDDIE
Response
Thank you for letting us know, Lupe! We hope that Eddie and the team can help again in the future!
July 27, 2018
Posted 362 days ago.
Always Great Service!! So grat...
Always Great Service!! So grateful for a trustworthy and consistently thorough service.
ANDREA G, REEDLEY, CA, Service Customer
July 26, 2018
RAMIREZ, EDDIE
Response
Andrea, we're glad that we could help out, thank you for letting us know that it went well! We hope that we can work with you again!
July 27, 2018
Posted 363 days ago.
I just thought that it took to...
I just thought that it took to long to find out what was wrong with my car !!!!
ROSE Z, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
July 25, 2018
Response
Rose, we're sorry for the long wait, we hope that everything else went well. Let us know next time you have any issues, we would love to have the chance to redeem ourselves!
July 26, 2018
Posted 364 days ago.
I had an 11AM appointment. I ...
I had an 11AM appointment. I was 10 minutes early. I was not advised when the car was done. After 1 1/4 hours, I sought out the service guy that wrote up the order. He told me the car was ready and he had the key. He then disappeared with another customer. I went back 15 minutes later and he said the key and invoice was at the desk for payment. Again, no one informed me. Worst experience at this dealership ever. We had been looking at new trucks but will not be purchasing one here now!
BARBARA M, VISALIA, CA, Service Customer
July 24, 2018
Response
Barbara, we are so sorry to hear about this inconvenience, thank you for letting us know that this happened. It is always in our intentions to inform customers of any information needed, and we failed to do so for you. If you could give us one more chance, we would be honored to try to make this up to you.
July 26, 2018
Posted 364 days ago.
Really friendly staff easy in ...
Really friendly staff easy in an out great serves
TAREQ M, Visalia, CA, Service Customer
July 24, 2018
Response
Tareq, it's great to know that the team was so great and friendly. We're happy we could help, and we would love to see you back again!
July 26, 2018
Posted 364 days ago.
Best customer service of any d...
Best customer service of any dealership I have ever dealt with over the years. Extremely courteous, and they even washed my car free of charge!!
SHARON D, Visalia, CA, Service Customer
July 24, 2018
RAMIREZ, EDDIE
Response
Thank you for the awesome review, Sharon! We are glad you were happy with your experience with us. We look forward to your next visit! Have a great day.
July 25, 2018
Posted 365 days ago.
Always great service from this...
Always great service from this service department!
Harvey T, Hanford, CA, Service Customer
July 23, 2018
Response
Thank you for the perfect review, Harvey! We strive to provide that consistent level of service. We look forward to seeing you again!
July 25, 2018
Posted 365 days ago.
It was a good experience.
JOSEPH B, VISALIA, CA, Sales Customer
July 23, 2018
CASTRO, ISRAEL
Response
Thank you for the good review, Joseph! We look forward to seeing you again.
July 25, 2018
- + Disclaimers